broadsides
twitter facebook

Contacts

Barrie Rutter – Founder & Artistic Director
rutter@northern-broadsides.co.uk

Conrad Nelson – Composer and Associate Director
conrad@northern-broadsides.co.uk

Sue Andrews – Executive Director
sue@northern-broadsides.co.uk

Kay Burnett – Production Manager
kay@northern-broadsides.co.uk

Alex Kilburn – Finance and Friends
alex@northern-broadsides.co.uk

Lisa Baxter – Marketing Manager
lisa@theexperiencebusiness.co.uk

Duncan Clarke – Press & PR
duncanclarkepr@live.co.uk


Northern Broadsides
Room 139 E Mill
Dean Clough
Halifax
HX3 5AX
Office: 01422 369 704

 

Find us on Facebook

Twitter – @NBroadsides

YouTube – http://www.youtube.com/northernbroadsides

http://www.pinterest.com/broadsides/