broadsides
twitter facebook

Booking Info

King Lear
Spring 2015 Tour Dates

The Viaduct, Halifax
Fri 27 Feb – Sat 7 March
Box office 01422 255 266
www.deanclough.com

 

Hull Truck Theatre
Tue 10 – Sat 13 March
Box Office: 01482 323 638
www.hulltruck.co.uk

 

Theatre Royal, Bath
Tue 17 – Sat 21 March
Box Office: 01225 448 844
www.theatreroyal.org.uk

 

Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham
Tue 24 – Sat 28 March
Box Office: 01242 572 573
www.everymantheatre.org.uk

 

West Yorkshire Playhouse, Leeds
Wed 8 – Sat 18 April
Box Office: 0113 213 7700
www.wyp.org.uk

 

Stephen Joseph Theatre – Scarborough
Tue 21 – Sat 25 April
Box office: 01723 370 541
www.sjt.com

 

Liverpool Playhouse
Mon 28 Apr – Sat 2 May
Box Office: 0151 709 4776
www.everymanplayhouse.com

 

The Lowry, Salford Quays
Tue 5 – Sat 9 May
Box Office: 0843 208 6010
Group Bookings: 0843 208 6003
www.thelowry.com/drama

 

York International Shakespeare Festival
University of York, Heslington East Campus
Tue 12 –Sat 16 May
Box office (York Theatre Royal):  01904 623 568
www.yorktheatreroyal.co.uk

 

Rose Theatre, Kingston
Tue 19 – Sat 23 May
Box Office: 020 8174 0090
www.rosetheatrekingston.org

 

New Vic Theatre – Newcastle-under-Lyme
Wed 27 May – Sat 13th June
Box office:01782 717 962
www.newvictheatre.org.uk