Pain Management Ärzte in Oklahoma city http://deutschpillen.com/ Orangensaft gesundheitliche Vorteile
 

LOVE’S LABOUR’S LOST

LOVE’S LABOUR’S LOST

by William Shakespeare
directed by Barrie Rutter

Take four dashing young men.  Add a vow of celibacy.
Throw in a handful of beautiful young women … and wait for the sparks to fly!!!!

Northern Broadsides celebrates its 20th anniversary year with a delicious comedy that will entertain and delight.  Romantic, mischievous and filled with youthful exuberance, Love’s Labour’s Lost fizzes likes bubbles in a champagne glass.  Barrie Rutter directs a charismatic cast of 17 multi-talented northern actors who will literally fill the stage in this fast-paced battle of the sexes. In true Broadsides’ style there’ll be rousing song and dance, scintillating performances, jaw-dropping comic timing and hilarious ‘steal-the-show’ scenes.

Mug Shots


Macarde Mug Shots

LOVE’S LABOUR’S LOST

Tour dates – Spring 2012

New Vic Theatre, Newcastle under Lyme
Friday 27th January – Saturday 18th February

The Dukes, Lancaster
Tuesday 21st February – Saturday 25th February

The Viaduct, Halifax
Wednesday 29th February – Saturday 10th March

Steven Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Monday 12th March – Saturday 17th March

Buxton Opera House, Buxton
Thursday 29th March – Saturday 31st March

West Yorkshire Playhouse, Leeds
Tuesday 3rd April – Saturday 14th April

The Lowry, Salford
Tuesday 17th April – Saturday 21st April

York Theatre Royal, York
Tuesday 1st May – Saturday 5th May

 

Sign up to the newsletter to keep updated with the latest news

First Name
Last Name
Email