Contact

Contact our Team  

Get in touch below:

Laurie Sansom – Artistic Director/CEO 
laurie@northern-broadsides.co.uk

Kay Packwood – Executive Director
kay@northern-broadsides.co.uk

Katie English – Finance and Friends
Co-ordinator

katie@northern-broadsides.co.uk

Jess Rooney – Marketing Manager
jess@northern-broadsides.co.uk

Shabina Aslam – Creative Engagement Producer
shabina@northern-broadsides.co.uk

Leonora Gunn – Project Co-ordinator
leonora@northern-broadsides.co.uk 

Georgia Batterley – Production Assistant
georgia@northern-broadsides.co.uk

Development and Fundraising
development@northern-broadsides.co.uk

Corner Shop – Press & PR 

Contact the Office

Call the office on: 01422 369 704

Our address is:

Northern Broadsides
Fletchers Mill
Dean Clough
Halifax
HX3 5AX

info@northern-broadsides.co.uk

Read our Environmental Policy here

Read our Privacy Policy here

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR POSTAL MAILING LIST

If you would like to receive information about our work through the post please fill in the form below so we can keep in contact (UK post only).

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTER LIST

Alternatively, to save on our postage bills you can click the button below to receive our email newsletter and stay in contact that way. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more information see our privacy policy at the bottom of this page.

SIGN UP TO OUR ACTORS DATABASE

If you are a local actor and would like to be considered for general auditions in the future please sign up to our database here.

Visit our friends elsewhere in the region

If you’re visiting Halifax for one of our shows, why not make a day of it and see what Calderdale has to offer? Our Cultural Destinations partners will certainly have something to tickle your fancy!

HAVE YOUR DONATION DOUBLED

Click the button below to have your donation doubled as part of the Big Give Christmas Challenge between 3 - 10 December.

Click here if you would like to donate before then.